

पदव्युत्तर वैद्यकीय शिक्षण संस्था नवी मुंबई.

नवी मुबंई महानगरपालिका

सार्वजनिक रुग्णालय, वाशी प्लॉट क्र. 28, सेक्टर-10/A, वाशी नवी मुंबई , महाराष्ट्र-400703.

द्. क्र. 022-27701808.

POST GRADUATE INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (PGIMS) NAVI

MUMBAI.

NAVI MUMBAI MUNICIPAL

CORPORATION

GENRAL HOSPITAL, VASHI, PLOT

NO.-28,

SECTOR-10A, VASHI NAVI MUMBAI,

MAHARASHTRA 400703. PHONE:- 022-27701808

Website: nmmcpgims.in Email Address: pgimsnavimumbai@gmail.com

Ref. No./NMMC/PGIMS/390/2024.

Date: 24/09/2024.

<u>Order</u>

Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation's Self Owned Standalone Post Graduate institute of Medical Science Navi Mumbai has Received Letter of Permission From NMC.

As Per the Guidelines of the Nation Medical Commission (NMC) it is Essential to Establish Various Committees. Accordingly, Following Committee is being formed.

Name of Committee: Institutional Ethics Committee

Sr. No	Position	Name of the Member	Designation & affiliation
1.	Chairman	Dr. Anjali Otiv	Professor & H.O.D., Dept of Pediatrics, M.G.M. Medical College, Navi Mumbai [External]
2.	Member Secretary	Dr. Pravin Padalkar	Professor & Head. Dept. of Orthopedics,P.G.I.M.S. Nerul, Navi Mumbai
3.	Clinician	Dr. Ravindra Nath Sahay	Professor of General Medicine, Dean P.G.I.M.S. Nerul, Navi Mumbai
4.	Clinician	Dr. Shirin Momin	Asst. Professor of O.B.G.Y., P.G.I.M.S. Navi Mumbai
5.	Social Scientist	Ms. Vidya Sachin Mote	Saddhya Foundation [External]
6.	Basic Medical Scientist	Dr. Sangita Bansode	Medical Officer, Pathology P.G.I.M.S. Navi Mumbai
7.	Medico-Legal Expert	Adv. Pranjal Nayar	Assistant Professor –II, AMITY Law School - Legal Expert [External]
8.	Lay Person Representative	Mrs. Nutan Santosh Pol	Housewife [External]

The Secretary of this Committee is tasked with Preparation of Standard Operating Procedure (Sop) and submit it to the Dean's Office



(Dr.Dnyanesh Belekar) Dean

Post Graduate Institute Of Medical Science Navi Mumbai Municipal Cprpoation Navi Mumbai.

DEAN

Post Graduate Institute Of Medical Science, Navi Mumbai

Copy to-

1) Chairman: Dr. Dnyanesh Belekar, Dean

2) Secretary: Dr. Pravin Padlakar, HOD & Prof., Orthopedics

3) All Member's